Term Dates

TERM DATES 2019 to 2020

Spring term 2019

 

Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February [Staff Development Day 7th January]

Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April [Staff Development Day 25th February]

 

Summer term 2019

 

Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May [Bank Holiday 6th May & 27th May]

Monday 3rd June to Thursday 25th July

 

Autumn term 2019

 

Tuesday 3rd September to Friday 18th October [Staff Development Days 3rd and 4th September]

Monday 28th October to Thursday 19th December [Staff Development Day 29th November]

 

Spring term 2020

 

Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February [Staff Development Day 6th January]

Monday 24th February to Friday 27th March

 

Summer term 2020

 

Tuesday 14th April to Friday 22nd May [Staff Development Day 14th April]

Monday 1st June to Thursday 23rd July

 

 

 

Exe Valley Federation
Cheriton Fitzpaine Primary School

Cheriton Fitzpaine,
Crediton,
Devon EX17 4AN

01363 866456
Newton St Cyres Primary School

Station Road
Newton St Cyres
Exeter
EX5 5DL

01392 851267
Thorverton C of E Primary School

School Lane,
Exeter,
Devon EX5 5NR

01392 860374
>